Find flight deals to Cape Town (CPT) and book today

Book flights to Cape Town (CPT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Cape Town (CPT) from AED 2963

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 7 Aug 2019
from AED2963*

Riyadh (RUH) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from SAR3091*

Munich (MUC) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Thu 30 May 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from EUR725*

Manchester (MAN) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 3 Jul 2019
from GBP695*

Bangkok (BKK) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from THB58940*

London (LHR) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from GBP859*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Cape Town

16 °C
Thursday23 May 2019
17 °C
Friday24 May 2019
18 °C
Saturday25 May 2019
19 °C
Sunday26 May 2019
15 °C
Monday27 May 2019
15 °C
Tuesday28 May 2019
19 °C
Wednesday29 May 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.