Search & book flights to South Africa

Book flights to South Africa with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to South Africa from INR 35117

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 2 Mar 2019
from AED2833*

London (LHR) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 28 Apr 2019
from GBP626*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 27 Apr 2019
from AED2973*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from EUR513*

Dammam (DMM) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Sun 10 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 17 Mar 2019
from SAR2935*

Mumbai (BOM) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from INR35117*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.