x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Find flight deals to Melbourne (MEL) and book today

Book flights to Melbourne (MEL)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Melbourne(MEL)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Melbourne
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1749*
Baku - Melbourne
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 5563*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Melbourne (MEL) from EUR 756

London (LHR) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from GBP687*

Manchester (MAN) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 2 May 2019
from GBP722*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 12 May 2019,
Return Thu 30 May 2019
from EUR763*

Milan (MXP) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 22 Mar 2019
from EUR756*

Dublin (DUB) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 22 Mar 2019
from EUR1047*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 5 May 2019
from AED5143*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Melbourne

24 °C
Saturday16 Feb 2019
27 °C
Sunday17 Feb 2019
24 °C
Monday18 Feb 2019
17 °C
Tuesday19 Feb 2019
17 °C
Wednesday20 Feb 2019
17 °C
Thursday21 Feb 2019
18 °C
Friday22 Feb 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.