Find flight deals to Melbourne (MEL) and book today

Book flights to Melbourne (MEL)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Melbourne(MEL)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Melbourne
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1749*
Baku - Melbourne
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 5563*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Melbourne (MEL) from EUR 826

London (LHR) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from GBP843*

Manchester (MAN) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from GBP753*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sat 12 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019
from AED5963*

Dublin (DUB) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 22 Oct 2019
from EUR1022*

Rome (FCO) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019
from EUR844*

Milan (MXP) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from EUR826*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Melbourne

9 °C
Sunday22 Sep 2019
14 °C
Monday23 Sep 2019
14 °C
Tuesday24 Sep 2019
14 °C
Wednesday25 Sep 2019
18 °C
Thursday26 Sep 2019
14 °C
Friday27 Sep 2019
16 °C
Saturday28 Sep 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.