Search & book flights to Australia

Book flights to Australia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Australia

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Sydney
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 5644*
Baku - Melbourne
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1749*
Baku - Melbourne
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 5563*
Baku - Sydney
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1660*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Australia from GBP 687

London (LHR) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 5 Mar 2019
from GBP707*

Manchester (MAN) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 5 May 2019
from GBP731*

London (LHR) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
from GBP687*

London (LHR) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 15 May 2019
from GBP696*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 26 Mar 2019
from EUR846*

Manchester (MAN) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 27 Mar 2019
from GBP745*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.