Find flight deals to Beijing (PEK) and book today

Book flights to Beijing (PEK)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Beijing (PEK) from JPY 39650

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Fri 7 Dec 2018,
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from AED3223*

Nagoya (NGO) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Fri 11 Jan 2019,
Return Mon 14 Jan 2019
from JPY39650*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Mon 3 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from EUR614*

Rome (FCO) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Tue 27 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from EUR831*

London (LHR) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from GBP1213*

Cairo (CAI) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Tue 27 Nov 2018,
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from EGP12434*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Compare flight offers to Beijing(PEK)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Beijing
Economy
25 Feb 2018 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 565*
Baku - Beijing
Business
25 Feb 2018 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 2181*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Weather in Beijing

15 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
8 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
4 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
5 °C
Thursday22 Nov 2018
2 °C
Friday23 Nov 2018
6 °C
Saturday24 Nov 2018
8 °C
Sunday25 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.