Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to India

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Chicago IL - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1648*
Los Angeles CA - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1775*
New York NY - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1684*
Chicago IL - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6969*
Los Angeles CA - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6779*
Washington DC - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6371*
Chicago IL - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1650*
New York NY - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1700*
Chicago IL - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7300*
Los Angeles CA - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7509*
Washington DC - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6468*
New York NY - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1848*
New York NY - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 12010*
Chicago IL - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1808*
Chicago IL - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1947*
Chicago IL - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6497*
Chicago IL - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 5437*
Los Angeles CA - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1883*
Los Angeles CA - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 2138*
Los Angeles CA - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 13944*
Los Angeles CA - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1791*
Los Angeles CA - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7109*
New York NY - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6370*
New York NY - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 2111*
New York NY - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6357*
New York NY - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7047*
Washington DC - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1821*
Washington DC - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6382*
Washington DC - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1947*
Washington DC - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 10600*
Washington DC - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1760*
Washington DC - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1757*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from USD 770

Chicago (ORD) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019
from USD1005*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from USD985*

New York (JFK) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019
from USD905*

New York (JFK) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from USD857*

New York (JFK) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from USD886*

Chicago (ORD) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 10 Dec 2019
from USD862*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from USD893*

Chicago (ORD) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from USD770*

New York (JFK) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from USD858*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from USD946*

Chicago (ORD) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from USD927*

New York (JFK) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 14 Dec 2019
from USD906*

Chicago (ORD) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from USD796*

Chicago (ORD) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 22 Oct 2019
from USD908*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 22 Oct 2019
from USD1000*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 29 Oct 2019
from USD986*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from USD898*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from USD852*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.