x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to India

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Terms & Conditions such as additional fees/restrictions/charges may apply. Restrictions apply.

Chicago IL - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1648*
Los Angeles CA - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1775*
New York NY - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1684*
Chicago IL - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6969*
Los Angeles CA - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6779*
Washington DC - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6371*
Chicago IL - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1650*
New York NY - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1700*
Chicago IL - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7300*
Los Angeles CA - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7509*
Washington DC - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6468*
New York NY - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1848*
New York NY - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 12010*
Chicago IL - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1808*
Chicago IL - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1947*
Chicago IL - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6497*
Chicago IL - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 5437*
Los Angeles CA - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1883*
Los Angeles CA - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 2138*
Los Angeles CA - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 13944*
Los Angeles CA - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1791*
Los Angeles CA - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7109*
New York NY - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6370*
New York NY - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 2111*
New York NY - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6357*
New York NY - New Delhi
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 7047*
Washington DC - Ahmedabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1821*
Washington DC - Ahmedabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 6382*
Washington DC - Hyderabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1947*
Washington DC - Hyderabad
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 10600*
Washington DC - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1760*
Washington DC - New Delhi
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from $ 1757*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from USD 718

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from USD885*

Chicago (ORD) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Sun 12 May 2019,
Return Wed 5 Jun 2019
from USD1108*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 15 May 2019
from USD810*

Chicago (ORD) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Sun 12 May 2019,
Return Thu 30 May 2019
from USD718*

New York (JFK) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 23 Apr 2019
from USD986*

Chicago (ORD) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 9 May 2019
from USD820*

New York (JFK) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from USD896*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 22 Apr 2019
from USD1112*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from USD842*

New York (JFK) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Tue 28 May 2019
from USD925*

New York (JFK) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 29 Apr 2019
from USD930*

New York (JFK) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 18 Apr 2019
from USD964*

New York (JFK) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 14 May 2019
from USD810*

Chicago (ORD) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from USD810*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 21 Mar 2019
from USD825*

New York (JFK) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 22 Apr 2019
from USD926*

Chicago (ORD) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Tue 21 May 2019,
Return Fri 31 May 2019
from USD1152*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from USD1110*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.