Find flight deals to Chennai (MAA) and book today

Book flights to Chennai (MAA)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Chennai (MAA) from USD 796

Chicago (ORD) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019
from USD796*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from USD858*

New York (JFK) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from USD856*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019
from USD1061*

San Francisco (SFO) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from USD2010*

Burlington (BTV) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 14 Dec 2019
from USD1086*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Chennai

30 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
33 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
30 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
32 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
33 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
32 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
33 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.