Find flight deals to Zurich (ZRH) and book today

Book flights to Zurich (ZRH)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Zurich (ZRH) from IDR 7737000

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019,
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from MYR2593*

Bangkok (BKK) to Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from THB22990*

Jakarta (CGK) to Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
from IDR7737000*

Singapore (SIN) to Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from SGD1074*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
from AED2563*

Manila (MNL) to Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 17 Mar 2019
from USD814*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Zurich

0 °C
Friday18 Jan 2019
-1 °C
Saturday19 Jan 2019
1 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
0 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
-2 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
-5 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
-1 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.