Search & book flights to Vietnam

Book flights to Vietnam with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Vietnam from AED 2253

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 6 Feb 2020
from AED2253*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 20 Dec 2019
from EUR932*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019
from AED3013*

Paris (CDG) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from EUR784*

London (LHR) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from GBP767*

Riyadh (RUH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from SAR5244*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from EUR778*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 20 Dec 2019
from EUR1025*

Paris (CDG) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from EUR1405*

Munich (MUC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from EUR848*

Milan (MXP) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 13 Jan 2020
from EUR2040*

Milan (MXP) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from EUR650*

Brussels (BRU) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from EUR956*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from ZAR15186*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 25 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 9 Jan 2020
from EUR1381*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019
from EUR818*

Riyadh (RUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020,
Return Sat 11 Jan 2020
from SAR3950*

Barcelona (BCN) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from EUR1369*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.