Search & book flights to Vietnam

Book flights to Vietnam with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Vietnam from AED 2253

Paris (CDG) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from EUR745*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from AED2253*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019
from AED3033*

Paris (CDG) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from EUR896*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from EUR808*

Munich (MUC) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from EUR693*

Casablanca (CMN) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019
from MAD12990*

Madrid (MAD) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from EUR1064*

Manchester (MAN) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 6 Jul 2019
from GBP1050*

Munich (MUC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 29 Aug 2019
from EUR934*

Riyadh (RUH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from SAR4523*

Dublin (DUB) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 25 Aug 2019
from EUR1057*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from EUR1076*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from EUR4397*

London (LHR) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from GBP1002*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Da Nang (DAD)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from EUR1031*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from EUR739*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 7 Jul 2019
from KWD364*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.