Search & book flights to the United States

Book flights to the United States with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the United States from INR 67051

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from AED5053*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 16 Jan 2020
from AED5723*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from AED5373*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from INR92260*

Mumbai (BOM) to New York (JFK)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from INR75344*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from INR70999*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019
from AED5573*

Hyderabad (HYD) to New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from INR75741*

Mumbai (BOM) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019
from INR75389*

Delhi (DEL) to New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from INR67051*

Chennai (MAA) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from INR72283*

Bangalore (BLR) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from INR80235*

Chennai (MAA) to New York (JFK)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 5 Jan 2020
from INR77226*

Mumbai (BOM) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 7 Jan 2020
from INR82166*

Riyadh (RUH) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 3 Feb 2020
from SAR4702*

Bangalore (BLR) to New York (JFK)

Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from INR79526*

Riyadh (RUH) to New York (JFK)

Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from SAR4191*

Lahore (LHE) to New York (JFK)

Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from PKR149526*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.