Search & book flights to the United States

Book flights to the United States with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the United States from INR 60161

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to New York (JFK)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from AED4893*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from AED5253*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from INR74783*

Delhi (DEL) to New York (JFK)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from INR63889*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from AED5173*

Mumbai (BOM) to New York (JFK)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
from INR74121*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from INR72034*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from AED4973*

Hyderabad (HYD) to New York (JFK)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from INR75604*

Mumbai (BOM) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from INR70090*

Delhi (DEL) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 29 Oct 2019
from INR60161*

Dammam (DMM) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from SAR18094*

Chennai (MAA) to New York (JFK)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from INR73612*

Riyadh (RUH) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from SAR4484*

Mumbai (BOM) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from INR83294*

Riyadh (RUH) to New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from SAR4204*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 11 Oct 2019
from INR89636*

Mumbai (BOM) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from INR73512*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.