Search & book flights to the United Arab Emirates

Book flights to the United Arab Emirates with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to United Arab Emirates

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Abu Dhabi
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 280*
Baku - Abu Dhabi
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1140*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the United Arab Emirates from INR 17980

London (LHR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019
from GBP333*

Kochi (COK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from INR17980*

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from EGP4930*

Chennai (MAA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from INR20649*

Manchester (MAN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from GBP361*

Riyadh (RUH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019
from SAR1143*

Moscow (DME) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from RUB19661*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019
from INR20336*

Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019
from INR20011*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from INR23944*

Manila (MNL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from USD644*

New York (JFK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from USD910*

Paris (CDG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019
from EUR521*

Bangalore (BLR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from INR21366*

Islamabad (ISB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 1 Oct 2019
from PKR61468*

Lahore (LHE) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019
from PKR66743*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 13 Nov 2019
from EUR558*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from ZAR6406*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.