Search & book flights to the United Arab Emirates

Book flights to the United Arab Emirates with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to United Arab Emirates

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Abu Dhabi
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 280*
Baku - Abu Dhabi
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1140*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the United Arab Emirates from INR 17848

London (LHR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 4 Jul 2019
from GBP336*

Kochi (COK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 8 Aug 2019
from INR17848*

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from EGP5765*

Manchester (MAN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 2 Jul 2019
from GBP336*

Chennai (MAA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from INR19706*

Karachi (KHI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from PKR46164*

Manila (MNL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 25 Aug 2019
from USD762*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from EUR543*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 30 Jul 2019
from INR30025*

Amman (AMM) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 17 Aug 2019
from JOD243*

Paris (CDG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from EUR444*

Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 3 Aug 2019
from INR25800*

Mumbai (BOM) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from INR19933*

Riyadh (RUH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 28 Jul 2019
from SAR1143*

Lahore (LHE) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 7 Aug 2019
from PKR75893*

Delhi (DEL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 28 Jul 2019
from INR20483*

London (LHR) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 2 Jul 2019
from GBP336*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 28 Jul 2019
from INR30586*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.