Search & book flights to Uganda

Book flights to Uganda with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Uganda from AED 1813

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 26 Aug 2019
from AED1813*

Dubai (XNB) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from AED2853*

London (LHR) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 25 Aug 2019
from GBP2832*

Mumbai (BOM) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 9 Jul 2019
from INR58482*

Manchester (MAN) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from GBP1107*

Manila (MNL) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 25 Jul 2019
from USD1779*

Melbourne (MEL) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AUD2291*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.