Find flight deals to Tirana (TIA) and book today

Book flights to Tirana (TIA)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Tirana (TIA) from AED 2673

Bahrain (BAH) to Tirana (TIA)

Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 10 Aug 2019
from BHD501*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Tirana (TIA)

Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from AED2673*

Lahore (LHE) to Tirana (TIA)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 12 Jun 2019
from PKR129341*

Riyadh (RUH) to Tirana (TIA)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from SAR4141*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Tirana (TIA)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Sun 2 Jun 2019
from KWD268*

Beijing (PEK) to Tirana (TIA)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from CNY8951*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Tirana

14 °C
Monday20 May 2019
18 °C
Tuesday21 May 2019
20 °C
Wednesday22 May 2019
20 °C
Thursday23 May 2019
20 °C
Friday24 May 2019
20 °C
Saturday25 May 2019
20 °C
Sunday26 May 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.