Search & book flights to Tanzania

Book flights to Tanzania with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Tanzania from AED 1773

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Thu 29 Nov 2018,
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from AED1773*

London (LHR) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Thu 22 Nov 2018,
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from GBP1062*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from EUR1093*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 29 Dec 2018
from AED2463*

London (LHR) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Mon 10 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from GBP1038*

Muscat (MCT) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Mon 3 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from OMR242*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.