Search & book flights to Spain

Book flights to Spain with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Spain from MYR 2496

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from MYR2496*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 24 Mar 2019
from AED2703*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 21 Mar 2019
from AED2693*

Sydney (SYD) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 10 Mar 2019
from AUD1073*

Singapore (SIN) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 10 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 22 Mar 2019
from SGD947*

Sydney (SYD) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from AUD1340*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.