Search & book flights to Spain

Book flights to Spain with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Spain from KWD 142

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
from AED3013*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from AED3013*

Sydney (SYD) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 17 Sep 2019
from AUD1518*

Bahrain (BAH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 19 Aug 2019
from BHD263*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from KWD142*

Sydney (SYD) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from AUD1851*

Singapore (SIN) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
from SGD1209*

Melbourne (MEL) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 29 Jul 2019
from AUD2403*

Melbourne (MEL) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from AUD1693*

Mumbai (BOM) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from INR50632*

Riyadh (RUH) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 10 Jul 2019
from SAR2494*

Manila (MNL) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019
from USD1009*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from HKD8873*

Riyadh (RUH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 21 Aug 2019
from SAR2841*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 12 Aug 2019
from HKD8814*

Bangkok (BKK) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 9 Aug 2019
from THB21055*

Singapore (SIN) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 25 Aug 2019
from SGD1050*

Mumbai (BOM) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 13 Jul 2019
from INR60421*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.