Search & book flights to South Korea

Book flights to South Korea with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to South Korea

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Seoul
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 963*
Baku - Seoul
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 2860*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to South Korea from EUR 548

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from AED3783*

Paris (CDG) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from EUR548*

London (LHR) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from GBP715*

Jeddah (JED) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from SAR4329*

Riyadh (RUH) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 30 Jul 2019
from SAR4287*

Manchester (MAN) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from GBP741*

Dammam (DMM) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from SAR4756*

Madrid (MAD) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019
from EUR1015*

Moscow (DME) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 7 Aug 2019
from RUB43927*

Islamabad (ISB) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 19 Jul 2019
from PKR138711*

Cairo (CAI) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from EGP15695*

Casablanca (CMN) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from MAD9720*

Barcelona (BCN) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from EUR650*

Belgrade (BEG) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from EUR748*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019
from KWD342*

Dubai (XNB) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 9 Aug 2019
from AED14669*

Bahrain (BAH) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from BHD527*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 29 Aug 2019
from EUR784*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.