Search & book flights to South Korea

Book flights to South Korea with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to South Korea

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill.

Sofia - Seoul
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 788*
Sofia - Seoul
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 2577*

Terms and Conditions

Budapest - Seoul
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from HUF 207100*
Budapest - Seoul
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from HUF 732300*

Terms and Conditions

Buenos Aires - Seoul
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 2693*
Buenos Aires - Seoul
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 10508*

Terms and Conditions

Podgorica - Seoul
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 2764*
Tivat - Seoul
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 2766*
Podgorica - Seoul
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 820*
Tivat - Seoul
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 820*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to South Korea from EGP 16307

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
from AED4173*

Cairo (CAI) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Tue 27 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from EGP16307*

Dammam (DMM) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Mon 7 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from SAR4043*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Mon 17 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from EUR858*

Casablanca (CMN) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Thu 22 Nov 2018,
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from MAD9519*

Riyadh (RUH) to Seoul (ICN)

Departure Sun 6 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 13 Jan 2019
from SAR4055*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.