Find flight deals to Siem Reap (REP) and book today

Book flights to Siem Reap (REP)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Siem Reap (REP) from EUR 726

Frankfurt (FRA) to Siem Reap (REP)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from EUR896*

Munich (MUC) to Siem Reap (REP)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 20 Apr 2019
from EUR2328*

Paris (CDG) to Siem Reap (REP)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 31 Mar 2019
from EUR726*

Rome (FCO) to Siem Reap (REP)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 8 Mar 2019
from EUR895*

Istanbul (IST) to Siem Reap (REP)

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from USD846*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Siem Reap

24 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
31 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
32 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
31 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
32 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
33 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
33 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.