Find flight deals to Shanghai (PVG) and book today

Book flights to Shanghai (PVG)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Shanghai(PVG)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Shanghai
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 2361*
Baku - Shanghai
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 673*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Shanghai (PVG) from AED 2443

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 16 Jun 2019
from AED2443*

Manchester (MAN) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 20 Jun 2019
from GBP640*

Muscat (MCT) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Sat 8 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 3 Jul 2019
from OMR420*

Milan (MXP) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 7 Sep 2019
from EUR595*

Athens (ATH) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from EUR898*

Cairo (CAI) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 10 Jul 2019
from EGP13718*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Shanghai

23 °C
Saturday25 May 2019
23 °C
Sunday26 May 2019
31 °C
Monday27 May 2019
25 °C
Tuesday28 May 2019
27 °C
Wednesday29 May 2019
28 °C
Thursday30 May 2019
24 °C
Friday31 May 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.