Search & book flights to Seychelles

Book flights to Seychelles with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Seychelles from RUB 35733

Moscow (DME) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 15 Jul 2019
from RUB35733*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 1 Aug 2019
from AED2903*

Paris (CDG) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from EUR681*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
from EUR703*

Munich (MUC) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 23 Jun 2019
from EUR751*

Venice (VCE) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 20 Jul 2019
from EUR756*

Manchester (MAN) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sat 6 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 12 Jul 2019
from GBP822*

Rome (FCO) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 15 Jul 2019
from EUR575*

Milan (MXP) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 1 Sep 2019
from EUR1709*

Paris (CDG) to Praslin Island (PRI)

Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from EUR760*

Munich (MUC) to Praslin Island (PRI)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 5 Sep 2019
from EUR809*

Riyadh (RUH) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 9 Jul 2019
from SAR4227*

Brussels (BRU) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 15 Jun 2019
from EUR708*

Rome (FCO) to Praslin Island (PRI)

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019
from EUR1647*

Dubai (XNB) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 29 Jun 2019
from AED2903*

Manchester (MAN) to Praslin Island (PRI)

Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 1 Sep 2019
from GBP3126*

Geneva (GVA) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 3 Aug 2019
from CHF1255*

Dammam (DMM) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
from SAR6146*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.