Search & book flights to Seychelles

Book flights to Seychelles with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Seychelles

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill.

Budapest - Seychelles
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from HUF 247800*
Budapest - Seychelles
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from HUF 727800*

Terms and Conditions

Vilnius - Seychelles
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 3189*
Vilnius - Seychelles
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 881*

Terms and Conditions

Tallinn - Seychelles
Business
14 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 2750*
Tallinn - Seychelles
Economy
14 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 525*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Seychelles from RUB 37912

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from AED3023*

Moscow (DME) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 29 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from RUB37912*

Paris (CDG) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from EUR838*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sun 25 Nov 2018,
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from EUR831*

London (LHR) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Mon 26 Nov 2018,
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from GBP647*

Rome (FCO) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from EUR712*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.