Search & book flights to Seychelles

Book flights to Seychelles with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Seychelles from RUB 38530

Frankfurt (FRA) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 13 Nov 2019
from EUR702*

Paris (CDG) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from EUR578*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019
from AED3223*

Moscow (DME) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from RUB38530*

Munich (MUC) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
from EUR895*

Rome (FCO) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from EUR595*

London (LHR) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from GBP1482*

Saint Petersburg (LED) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from RUB85746*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Praslin Island (PRI)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 31 Dec 2019
from EUR2894*

Brussels (BRU) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from EUR759*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from GBP742*

Melbourne (MEL) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from AUD2169*

Auckland (AKL) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 10 Jan 2020
from NZD2873*

Budapest (BUD) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 11 Jan 2020
from HUF328400*

Manchester (MAN) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 13 Nov 2019
from GBP995*

Copenhagen (CPH) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019
from DKK31557*

Bologna (BLQ) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 6 Dec 2019
from EUR662*

Venice (VCE) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019
from EUR687*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.