Search & book flights to Serbia

Book flights to Serbia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Serbia from AED 2323

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from AED2323*

Sydney (SYD) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from AUD2229*

Melbourne (MEL) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 9 Nov 2019
from AUD1372*

Dubai (XNB) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from AED2323*

Bangkok (BKK) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from THB22740*

Riyadh (RUH) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 29 Aug 2019
from SAR4200*

Tokyo (NRT) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from JPY98410*

Chengdu (CTU) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019
from CNY8912*

Kochi (COK) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from INR153608*

Perth (PER) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from AUD3142*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019
from HKD5484*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 7 Sep 2019
from MYR5317*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from ZAR25060*

Nairobi (NBO) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 9 Nov 2019
from USD1282*

Beijing (PEK) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from CNY5772*

Mumbai (BOM) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from INR74291*

Shanghai (PVG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from CNY23165*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 2 Oct 2019
from KWD1490*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.