Search & book flights to Serbia

Book flights to Serbia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Serbia from CNY 4178

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from AED2483*

Melbourne (MEL) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from AUD1444*

Sydney (SYD) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 13 Nov 2019
from AUD1596*

Shanghai (PVG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019
from CNY4736*

Brisbane (BNE) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019
from AUD1461*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from HKD8407*

Beijing (PEK) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from CNY4178*

Dubai (XNB) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 13 Dec 2019
from AED2483*

Manila (MNL) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from USD870*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 16 Oct 2019
from INR259526*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from ZAR13509*

Bangkok (BKK) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from THB23060*

Tokyo (NRT) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 21 Oct 2019
from JPY107960*

Chengdu (CTU) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019
from CNY15348*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from KWD185*

Bahrain (BAH) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from BHD255*

Muscat (MCT) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from OMR268*

Bangalore (BLR) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from INR74737*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.