Search & book flights to Saudi Arabia

Book flights to Saudi Arabia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Saudi Arabia

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Baku - Dammam
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 959*
Baku - Dammam
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3697*
Baku - Jeddah
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1080*
Baku - Jeddah
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3447*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Saudi Arabia from AED 1063

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 26 Mar 2020
from AED1143*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 11 Feb 2020
from AED1063*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 31 May 2020
from INR25021*

Manchester (MAN) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020,
Return Sat 8 Feb 2020
from GBP447*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 20 Feb 2020
from AED1063*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 5 Mar 2020
from MYR2402*

Lahore (LHE) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 2 Mar 2020
from PKR73668*

Kochi (COK) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 4 Mar 2020
from INR52510*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Medina (MED)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 12 Mar 2020
from AED1183*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 14 Mar 2020
from INR63410*

London (LHR) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020
from GBP421*

Amman (AMM) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 22 Feb 2020
from JOD238*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 18 Feb 2020
from INR24785*

London (LHR) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 19 May 2020
from GBP433*

Manila (MNL) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 8 May 2020
from USD1465*

Karachi (KHI) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 27 Feb 2020
from PKR66068*

London (LHR) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 13 Feb 2020
from GBP523*

Bangalore (BLR) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 7 Feb 2020
from INR25396*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.