Search & book flights to Saudi Arabia

Book flights to Saudi Arabia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Saudi Arabia

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Dammam
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 959*
Baku - Dammam
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3697*
Baku - Jeddah
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1080*
Baku - Jeddah
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3447*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Saudi Arabia from AED 1033

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Sun 19 May 2019,
Return Fri 24 May 2019
from AED1123*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Medina (MED)

Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from AED1123*

Lahore (LHE) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from PKR71132*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 14 Mar 2019
from AED1153*

Manchester (MAN) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from GBP426*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from AED1033*

Islamabad (ISB) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 18 Apr 2019
from PKR71632*

Karachi (KHI) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from PKR62392*

Karachi (KHI) to Medina (MED)

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 8 Mar 2019
from PKR63382*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Tue 14 May 2019,
Return Wed 29 May 2019
from INR25339*

Birmingham (BHX) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 26 Apr 2019
from GBP860*

Lahore (LHE) to Medina (MED)

Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 15 Mar 2019
from PKR73632*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 11 Mar 2019
from USD1271*

Kochi (COK) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 14 May 2019
from INR27627*

London (LHR) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 27 Mar 2019
from GBP459*

Chennai (MAA) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 10 Apr 2019
from INR32783*

Chicago (ORD) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 21 Mar 2019
from USD895*

Casablanca (CMN) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 13 Apr 2019
from MAD8131*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.