Search & book flights to Saudi Arabia

Book flights to Saudi Arabia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Saudi Arabia

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Dammam
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 959*
Baku - Dammam
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3697*
Baku - Jeddah
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1080*
Baku - Jeddah
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3447*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Saudi Arabia from AED 1003

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from AED1063*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from AED1003*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 7 Aug 2019
from INR29695*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from AED1083*

Manila (MNL) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 16 Aug 2019
from USD766*

Islamabad (ISB) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 3 Aug 2019
from PKR75266*

Lahore (LHE) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from PKR87592*

Chennai (MAA) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 19 Aug 2019
from INR36273*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 20 Aug 2019
from INR28518*

Karachi (KHI) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 26 Aug 2019
from PKR82792*

Bangalore (BLR) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 17 Aug 2019
from INR30020*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 25 Aug 2019
from INR30307*

Kolkata (CCU) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 9 Aug 2019
from INR40532*

Delhi (DEL) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 25 Jul 2019
from INR58294*

London (LHR) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from GBP574*

Mumbai (BOM) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
from INR27925*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 24 Sep 2019
from MYR2598*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 10 Aug 2019
from INR53186*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.