x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Search & book flights to Russia

Book flights to Russia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Russia from AED 2173

Sydney (SYD) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Sun 5 May 2019,
Return Thu 16 May 2019
from AUD1541*

Bangkok (BKK) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Tue 7 May 2019,
Return Sat 11 May 2019
from THB22785*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from AED2753*

Singapore (SIN) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 4 May 2019
from SGD1172*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 4 Apr 2019
from MYR4341*

Brisbane (BNE) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Sun 2 Jun 2019
from AUD1614*

Melbourne (MEL) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 27 Mar 2019
from AUD1242*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Moscow (SVO)

Departure Sat 6 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from AED3273*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ufa (UFA)

Departure Sat 18 May 2019,
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from AED3103*

Tokyo (NRT) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
from JPY96460*

Bangkok (BKK) to Saint Petersburg (LED)

Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 27 Apr 2019
from THB58150*

Bangkok (BKK) to Moscow (SVO)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from THB25650*

Jakarta (CGK) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 26 Apr 2019
from IDR12325600*

Mumbai (BOM) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Thu 2 May 2019,
Return Mon 13 May 2019
from INR57832*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Saint Petersburg (LED)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from AED2173*

Bahrain (BAH) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from BHD247*

Dubai (XNB) to Ufa (UFA)

Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 28 Mar 2019
from AED11132*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.