Find flight deals to Prague (PRG) and book today

Book flights to Prague (PRG)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Prague (PRG) from AED 2243

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Fri 16 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 19 Aug 2019
from AED2243*

Dubai (XNB) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 2 Aug 2019
from AED2283*

Brisbane (BNE) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019
from AUD1988*

Mumbai (BOM) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 20 Jul 2019
from INR78498*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from MYR7184*

Bahrain (BAH) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from BHD492*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Prague

27 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
24 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
21 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
25 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
31 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
28 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
22 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.