Find flight deals to Prague (PRG) and book today

Book flights to Prague (PRG)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Prague (PRG) from AED 2243

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from AED2243*

Riyadh (RUH) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Sun 28 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 4 May 2019
from SAR4924*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Tue 28 May 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from KWD252*

Mumbai (BOM) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Tue 28 May 2019,
Return Fri 31 May 2019
from INR76318*

Muscat (MCT) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from OMR310*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Prague (PRG)

Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from INR81562*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Prague

7 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
6 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
7 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
6 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
10 °C
Thursday28 Mar 2019
14 °C
Friday29 Mar 2019
15 °C
Saturday30 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.