Find flight deals to Phuket (HKT) and book today

Book flights to Phuket (HKT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Phuket (HKT) from RUB 33120

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 12 Aug 2019
from AED2683*

Moscow (DME) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019
from RUB33120*

Munich (MUC) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 15 Jul 2019
from EUR602*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 7 Sep 2019
from EUR642*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from ZAR7580*

Manchester (MAN) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 23 Jun 2019
from GBP566*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Phuket

31 °C
Monday27 May 2019
30 °C
Tuesday28 May 2019
30 °C
Wednesday29 May 2019
30 °C
Thursday30 May 2019
30 °C
Friday31 May 2019
30 °C
Saturday1 Jun 2019
30 °C
Sunday2 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.