Find flight deals to Phnom Penh (PNH) and book today

Book flights to Phnom Penh (PNH)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Phnom Penh (PNH) from EUR 640

Moscow (DME) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from RUB50506*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 7 Jul 2019
from AED2983*

Paris (CDG) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 2 Aug 2019
from EUR1066*

Munich (MUC) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from EUR1419*

Madrid (MAD) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Departure Fri 12 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 22 Jul 2019
from EUR850*

Brussels (BRU) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from EUR640*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Phnom Penh

29 °C
Monday24 Jun 2019
35 °C
Tuesday25 Jun 2019
34 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
29 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
33 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
33 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
34 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.