Search & book flights to the Philippines

Book flights to the Philippines with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the Philippines from SAR 1786

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 7 Jul 2019
from AED1903*

Riyadh (RUH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from SAR2136*

Jeddah (JED) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 12 Jul 2019
from SAR2273*

Dammam (DMM) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sun 19 May 2019,
Return Tue 11 Jun 2019
from SAR1786*

Dubai (XNB) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 2 Jul 2019
from AED1903*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sat 18 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from KWD151*

Muscat (MCT) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 21 May 2019,
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from OMR194*

Bahrain (BAH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sun 12 May 2019,
Return Sun 26 May 2019
from BHD197*

London (LHR) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 21 May 2019,
Return Tue 28 May 2019
from GBP523*

Manchester (MAN) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 20 May 2019
from GBP568*

Brussels (BRU) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from EUR650*

Al Ain (AAN) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 25 Jun 2019
from AED1903*

Dublin (DUB) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 7 May 2019,
Return Tue 21 May 2019
from EUR646*

Geneva (GVA) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Tue 14 May 2019
from CHF654*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Davao City (DVO)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019
from AED1963*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Sat 1 Jun 2019
from EUR609*

Jeddah (JED) to Cebu (CEB)

Departure Tue 21 May 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from SAR2743*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cebu (CEB)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from AED1953*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.