Find flight deals to Paris (CDG) and book today

Book flights to Paris (CDG)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Paris (CDG) from SGD 987

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from AED3003*

Melbourne (MEL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from AUD1298*

Manila (MNL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from USD723*

Sydney (SYD) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from AUD1334*

Seoul (ICN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from KRW1152800*

Singapore (SIN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from SGD987*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Paris

26 °C
Sunday15 Sep 2019
25 °C
Monday16 Sep 2019
21 °C
Tuesday17 Sep 2019
18 °C
Wednesday18 Sep 2019
17 °C
Thursday19 Sep 2019
18 °C
Friday20 Sep 2019
20 °C
Saturday21 Sep 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.