Find flight deals to Oslo (OSL) and book today

Book flights to Oslo (OSL)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Oslo (OSL) from AED 3043

Melbourne (MEL) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from AUD1849*

Bangkok (BKK) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 23 Dec 2019
from THB98780*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from MYR5288*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from AED3043*

Mumbai (BOM) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 31 Jan 2020
from INR68200*

Sydney (SYD) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 7 Feb 2020
from AUD1767*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Oslo

5 °C
Tuesday15 Oct 2019
7 °C
Wednesday16 Oct 2019
7 °C
Thursday17 Oct 2019
9 °C
Friday18 Oct 2019
10 °C
Saturday19 Oct 2019
9 °C
Sunday20 Oct 2019
9 °C
Monday21 Oct 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.