Find flight deals to Osaka (ITM) and book today

Book flights to Osaka (ITM)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Osaka (ITM) from AED 3393

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Osaka (KIX)

Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 24 Apr 2019
from AED3393*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Osaka (ITM)

Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from AED4283*

Athens (ATH) to Osaka (ITM)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 28 Mar 2019
from EUR2209*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Osaka (KIX)

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
from KWD2229*

Milan (MXP) to Osaka (ITM)

Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 3 May 2019
from EUR3592*

London (LHR) to Osaka (KIX)

Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 11 May 2019
from GBP933*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Osaka

15 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
7 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
7 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
4 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
5 °C
Sunday27 Jan 2019
9 °C
Monday28 Jan 2019
10 °C
Tuesday29 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.