x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Search & book flights to Oman

Book flights to Oman with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Oman from AED 803

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 19 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from AED803*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 21 Apr 2019
from USD2212*

London (LHR) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 7 Mar 2019
from GBP494*

Cairo (CAI) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 5 May 2019,
Return Fri 10 May 2019
from EGP8879*

Manchester (MAN) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from GBP511*

Paris (CDG) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 31 Mar 2019
from EUR506*

Toronto (YYZ) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 28 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 10 May 2019
from CAD2259*

Belgrade (BEG) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from EUR487*

Rome (FCO) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 23 Mar 2019
from EUR498*

Sydney (SYD) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 16 Mar 2019
from AUD1522*

Brussels (BRU) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 6 Apr 2019
from EUR628*

Riyadh (RUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 10 Apr 2019
from SAR3294*

New York (JFK) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from USD825*

Milan (MXP) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 31 Mar 2019
from EUR557*

Al Ain (AAN) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from AED803*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from EUR551*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from EUR613*

Dublin (DUB) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 18 Mar 2019
from EUR714*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.