Search & book flights to Oman

Book flights to Oman with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Oman from AED 883

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019
from AED1063*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Salalah (SLL)

Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 20 Jul 2019
from AED883*

London (LHR) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from GBP484*

Toronto (YYZ) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 26 Jun 2019
from CAD2932*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 22 Jul 2019
from USD1165*

Milan (MXP) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from EUR532*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from USD1080*

Dubai (XNB) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 5 Jun 2019
from AED1113*

Auckland (AKL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 16 Aug 2019
from NZD2478*

Lahore (LHE) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from PKR62191*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019
from EUR1523*

Bahrain (BAH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
from BHD144*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 23 Aug 2019
from USD1207*

Brussels (BRU) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from EUR816*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Salalah (SLL)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Fri 31 May 2019
from EUR766*

Singapore (SIN) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Fri 31 May 2019
from SGD861*

Dammam (DMM) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sat 8 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 11 Jun 2019
from SAR5985*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 12 Jun 2019
from KWD122*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.