Search & book flights to Oman

Book flights to Oman with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Oman from AED 1043

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from AED1213*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Salalah (SLL)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from AED1043*

Cairo (CAI) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from EGP11459*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from USD920*

Riyadh (RUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from SAR1102*

New York (JFK) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from USD1039*

London (LHR) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from GBP376*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from EUR659*

Kochi (COK) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 16 Sep 2019
from INR41954*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019
from EUR462*

Paris (CDG) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from EUR507*

Brussels (BRU) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from EUR444*

Bahrain (BAH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from BHD145*

Chicago (ORD) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from USD4796*

Manchester (MAN) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from GBP607*

Geneva (GVA) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from CHF854*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from USD4676*

Milan (MXP) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from EUR1030*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.