Search & book flights to Oman

Book flights to Oman with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Oman

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Muscat
Business
25 Feb 2018 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 1706*
Baku - Muscat
Economy
25 Feb 2018 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 615*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Oman from AED 1143

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 8 Jan 2019,
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
from AED1143*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 6 Nov 2018,
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from USD1324*

Rome (FCO) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 28 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from EUR1018*

Paris (CDG) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 31 Oct 2018,
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from EUR583*

Toronto (YYZ) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 8 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from CAD2263*

Dublin (DUB) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 10 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from EUR927*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.