Search & book flights to Norway

Book flights to Norway with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Norway from PKR 128065

Islamabad (ISB) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from PKR128065*

Riyadh (RUH) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from SAR3968*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Thu 17 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from INR79712*

Muscat (MCT) to Stavanger (SVG)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from OMR1023*

Nairobi (NBO) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from USD1166*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Mon 24 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from AED11229*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.