Search & book flights to Norway

Book flights to Norway with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Norway from MYR 2936

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Fri 24 May 2019
from MYR2936*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from AED2963*

Dubai (XNB) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 6 Apr 2019
from AED3473*

Manila (MNL) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from USD1669*

Kolkata (CCU) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from INR81853*

Muscat (MCT) to Bergen (BGO)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from OMR578*

Riyadh (RUH) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 3 Jul 2019
from SAR3442*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bergen (BGO)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 15 Jun 2019
from AED9746*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Stavanger (SVG)

Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 21 Apr 2019
from AED3623*

Lahore (LHE) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from PKR130614*

Singapore (SIN) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Tue 7 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019
from SGD1994*

Sydney (SYD) to Bergen (BGO)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from AUD2612*

Jakarta (CGK) to Oslo (OSL)

Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 13 Apr 2019
from IDR30885300*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.