Search & book flights to Nigeria

Book flights to Nigeria with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Nigeria from AED 1883

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 22 Apr 2019
from AED1883*

London (LHR) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 6 Mar 2019
from GBP495*

Bangalore (BLR) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 12 Apr 2019
from INR63431*

Mumbai (BOM) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 15 Mar 2019
from INR45521*

Tokyo (NRT) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from JPY176810*

Bangkok (BKK) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019,
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from THB32810*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.