Search & book flights to Nigeria

Book flights to Nigeria with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Nigeria from GBP 465

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Wed 25 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 15 Jan 2020
from AED2333*

London (LHR) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 5 Feb 2020
from GBP465*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from MYR4185*

Sydney (SYD) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 18 Dec 2019
from AUD2842*

Mumbai (BOM) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from INR64183*

Riyadh (RUH) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from SAR11134*

New York (JFK) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from USD3105*

Bangalore (BLR) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from INR67474*

Dublin (DUB) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 13 Jan 2020
from EUR868*

Dubai (XNB) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019
from AED2333*

Melbourne (MEL) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from AUD2846*

Manchester (MAN) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 15 Jan 2020
from GBP491*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from HKD9769*

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 1 Jan 2020
from USD4993*

Bangkok (BKK) to Lagos (LOS)

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from THB26735*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.