Find flight deals to Nice (NCE) and book today

Book flights to Nice (NCE)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Nice (NCE) from AED 2653

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from AED2653*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 28 Jun 2019
from KWD659*

Dubai (XNB) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 28 Jun 2019
from AED3363*

Riyadh (RUH) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 19 Aug 2019
from SAR3080*

Sydney (SYD) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from AUD2017*

Brisbane (BNE) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from AUD2608*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Nice

18 °C
Sunday16 Jun 2019
24 °C
Monday17 Jun 2019
24 °C
Tuesday18 Jun 2019
26 °C
Wednesday19 Jun 2019
25 °C
Thursday20 Jun 2019
23 °C
Friday21 Jun 2019
25 °C
Saturday22 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.