Find flight deals to Nice (NCE) and book today

Book flights to Nice (NCE)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Nice (NCE) from AED 2633

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Thu 23 May 2019,
Return Fri 14 Jun 2019
from AED2633*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 10 Apr 2019
from ZAR13040*

Melbourne (MEL) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Tue 7 May 2019,
Return Fri 17 May 2019
from AUD1624*

Sydney (SYD) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
from AUD2465*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 27 Apr 2019
from MYR4771*

Chennai (MAA) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Fri 24 May 2019
from INR69071*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Nice

13 °C
Thursday21 Mar 2019
16 °C
Friday22 Mar 2019
16 °C
Saturday23 Mar 2019
17 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
13 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
13 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
14 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.