Find flight deals to Nice (NCE) and book today

Book flights to Nice (NCE)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Nice (NCE) from AED 2703

Sydney (SYD) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 22 Mar 2019
from AUD1442*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
from AED2703*

Bangkok (BKK) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 24 Mar 2019
from THB37245*

Mahe (SEZ) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Mar 2019
from SCR12397*

Jakarta (CGK) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 2 Mar 2019
from IDR26546700*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Nice

13 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
2 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
4 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
5 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
11 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
9 °C
Sunday27 Jan 2019
9 °C
Monday28 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.