Search & book flights to New Zealand

Book flights to New Zealand with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to New Zealand from EUR 973

London (LHR) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from GBP1158*

Manchester (MAN) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from GBP1292*

Manchester (MAN) to Christchurch (CHC)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
from GBP1236*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from AED5023*

Munich (MUC) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 16 Sep 2019
from EUR973*

Paris (CDG) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from EUR1712*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from ZAR18832*

Dublin (DUB) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from EUR1247*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Christchurch (CHC)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 29 Aug 2019
from AED7423*

Manchester (MAN) to Wellington (WLG)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 1 Sep 2019
from GBP1472*

Rome (FCO) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from EUR3554*

Geneva (GVA) to Wellington (WLG)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 1 Sep 2019
from CHF1314*

Nairobi (NBO) to Wellington (WLG)

Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 23 Jul 2019
from USD2730*

Dubai (XNB) to Christchurch (CHC)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 7 Jul 2019
from AED8493*

Munich (MUC) to Wellington (WLG)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 13 Sep 2019
from EUR2064*

Brussels (BRU) to Wellington (WLG)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from EUR1989*

Jeddah (JED) to Christchurch (CHC)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from SAR44645*

Zurich (ZRH) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from CHF6795*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.