Search & book flights to Nepal

Book flights to Nepal with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Nepal from AED 1283

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 8 Mar 2020
from AED1283*

London (LHR) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 14 Mar 2020
from GBP492*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 19 Apr 2020
from EUR2713*

Moscow (DME) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 9 Mar 2020
from RUB33315*

Paris (CDG) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 3 Mar 2020
from EUR640*

Washington (IAD) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 5 Mar 2020
from USD804*

Toronto (YYZ) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 27 Feb 2020
from CAD1814*

New York (JFK) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020
from USD720*

Munich (MUC) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sat 11 Apr 2020,
Return Wed 8 Jul 2020
from EUR1588*

Chicago (ORD) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020,
Return Sat 29 Feb 2020
from USD1172*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 26 Mar 2020
from EUR737*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 5 May 2020
from EUR729*

Brussels (BRU) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 19 Apr 2020
from EUR3513*

Riyadh (RUH) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 12 Apr 2020
from SAR2166*

Sydney (SYD) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 3 Mar 2020
from AUD1143*

Zurich (ZRH) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 14 Feb 2020
from CHF551*

Cairo (CAI) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 28 Mar 2020
from EGP9362*

Muscat (MCT) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020,
Return Fri 24 Apr 2020
from OMR312*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.