Search & book flights to Nepal

Book flights to Nepal with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Nepal from AED 1433

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019,
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from AED1433*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 15 Mar 2019
from EUR794*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from EUR607*

London (LHR) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 11 May 2019
from GBP571*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from EUR839*

Manchester (MAN) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from GBP1325*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.