Find flight deals to Muscat (MCT) and book today

Book flights to Muscat (MCT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Muscat (MCT) from AED 1063

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 27 Jul 2019
from AED1063*

Kolkata (CCU) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 28 Jul 2019
from INR46887*

Chicago (ORD) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 23 Aug 2019
from USD1126*

Milan (MXP) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 12 Aug 2019
from EUR781*

Lahore (LHE) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 3 Aug 2019
from PKR71018*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 30 Jul 2019
from USD998*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Muscat

33 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
39 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
43 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
42 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
45 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
46 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
42 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.