Find flight deals to Muscat (MCT) and book today

Book flights to Muscat (MCT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Muscat (MCT) from AED 763

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 1 May 2019,
Return Sat 4 May 2019
from AED763*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from USD1033*

Manchester (MAN) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from GBP491*

London (LHR) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from GBP443*

Cairo (CAI) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 23 Apr 2019
from EGP9162*

Riyadh (RUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 13 Apr 2019
from SAR1154*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Muscat

24 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
27 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
28 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
25 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
25 °C
Thursday28 Mar 2019
26 °C
Friday29 Mar 2019
24 °C
Saturday30 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.