Find flight deals to Muscat (MCT) and book today

Book flights to Muscat (MCT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Muscat (MCT) from AED 1163

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from AED1163*

Cairo (CAI) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from EGP11459*

London (LHR) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from GBP376*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019
from EUR923*

Brussels (BRU) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from EUR444*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from USD970*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Muscat

30 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
40 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
38 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
37 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
38 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
40 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
40 °C
Friday30 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.