Find flight deals to Muscat (MCT) and book today

Book flights to Muscat (MCT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Muscat (MCT) from AED 1143

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from AED1143*

Manila (MNL) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 20 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from USD995*

Paris (CDG) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from EUR567*

London (LHR) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 29 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from GBP1082*

Cairo (CAI) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Tue 8 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 13 Jan 2019
from EGP10035*

Lahore (LHE) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Thu 20 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from PKR69519*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Compare flight offers to Muscat(MCT)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Muscat
Business
25 Feb 2018 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 1706*
Baku - Muscat
Economy
25 Feb 2018 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 615*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Weather in Muscat

31 °C
Saturday17 Nov 2018
28 °C
Sunday18 Nov 2018
26 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
26 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
28 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
28 °C
Thursday22 Nov 2018
28 °C
Friday23 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.