x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Find flight deals to Munich (MUC) and book today

Book flights to Munich (MUC)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Munich (MUC) from MYR 3011

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sun 5 May 2019,
Return Wed 8 May 2019
from AED2793*

Bangkok (BKK) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Wed 15 May 2019
from THB23840*

Melbourne (MEL) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 2 May 2019
from AUD1352*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from MYR3011*

Brisbane (BNE) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 3 Apr 2019
from AUD1583*

Manila (MNL) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sun 5 May 2019,
Return Fri 31 May 2019
from USD1054*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Munich

15 °C
Saturday16 Feb 2019
10 °C
Sunday17 Feb 2019
8 °C
Monday18 Feb 2019
10 °C
Tuesday19 Feb 2019
6 °C
Wednesday20 Feb 2019
10 °C
Thursday21 Feb 2019
12 °C
Friday22 Feb 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.