Find flight deals to Munich (MUC) and book today

Book flights to Munich (MUC)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Munich(MUC)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill.

Luang Prabang - Munich
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 1631*
Luang Prabang - Munich
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 4471*
Vientiane - Munich
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 1591*
Vientiane - Munich
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 4371*

Terms and Conditions

Windhoek - Munich
Business
19 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from NAD 43123*
Windhoek - Munich
Economy
19 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from NAD 15075*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Munich (MUC) from INR 48128

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 5 Mar 2019
from AED3033*

Bangkok (BKK) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from THB27480*

Sydney (SYD) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sun 10 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 19 Mar 2019
from AUD1274*

Mumbai (BOM) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Tue 15 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from INR48128*

Brisbane (BNE) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 22 Mar 2019
from AUD1698*

Male (MLE) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Fri 21 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from USD1207*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Munich

1 °C
Tuesday11 Dec 2018
-1 °C
Wednesday12 Dec 2018
-3 °C
Thursday13 Dec 2018
-5 °C
Friday14 Dec 2018
-1 °C
Saturday15 Dec 2018
6 °C
Sunday16 Dec 2018
8 °C
Monday17 Dec 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.