Find flight deals to Munich (MUC) and book today

Book flights to Munich (MUC)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Munich (MUC) from OMR 198

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 21 Aug 2019
from AED2593*

Dammam (DMM) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from SAR2186*

Riyadh (RUH) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from SAR2356*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 4 Aug 2019
from MYR4891*

Bangalore (BLR) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 12 Aug 2019
from INR57706*

Muscat (MCT) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from OMR198*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Munich

20 °C
Monday15 Jul 2019
21 °C
Tuesday16 Jul 2019
22 °C
Wednesday17 Jul 2019
23 °C
Thursday18 Jul 2019
23 °C
Friday19 Jul 2019
25 °C
Saturday20 Jul 2019
25 °C
Sunday21 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.