Find flight deals to Kilimanjaro (JRO) and book today

Book flights to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Kilimanjaro (JRO) from GBP 644

London (LHR) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from GBP644*

Chennai (MAA) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Sun 30 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from INR92540*

Rome (FCO) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from EUR840*

Dammam (DMM) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Wed 2 Jan 2019,
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
from SAR4554*

Karachi (KHI) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Tue 25 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from PKR136066*

Dublin (DUB) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Sat 29 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from EUR1171*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Kilimanjaro

33 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
28 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
26 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
26 °C
Thursday22 Nov 2018
25 °C
Friday23 Nov 2018
27 °C
Saturday24 Nov 2018
27 °C
Sunday25 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.