Find flight deals to Kilimanjaro (JRO) and book today

Book flights to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Kilimanjaro (JRO) from AED 2203

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 2 Mar 2019
from AED2203*

Shanghai (PVG) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from CNY11740*

Bahrain (BAH) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from BHD616*

Melbourne (MEL) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 21 Apr 2019
from AUD1668*

Munich (MUC) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from EUR1118*

Colombo (CMB) to Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 19 Apr 2019
from LKR1148584*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Kilimanjaro

27 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
25 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
28 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
30 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
32 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
31 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
32 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.