Search & book flights to Morocco

Book flights to Morocco with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Morocco from SAR 2236

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from AED2393*

Riyadh (RUH) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
from SAR2236*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 14 Mar 2019
from HKD6946*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Rabat (RBA)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from AED2523*

Melbourne (MEL) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from AUD1848*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019,
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
from MYR3467*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.