Search & book flights to Montenegro

Book flights to Montenegro with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Montenegro from AED 2873

Shanghai (PVG) to Tivat (TIV)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from CNY8328*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Podgorica (TGD)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 19 Oct 2019
from AED2873*

Dubai (XNB) to Podgorica (TGD)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from AED3183*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Tivat (TIV)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 19 Oct 2019
from AED4213*

Shanghai (PVG) to Podgorica (TGD)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from CNY7196*

Melbourne (MEL) to Podgorica (TGD)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from AUD2717*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.