Find flight deals to Medina (MED) and book today

Book flights to Medina (MED)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Medina(MED)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill.

Mandalay - Medina
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 1671*
Mandalay - Medina
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 3194*
Nay Pyi Taw - Medina
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 1671*
Nay Pyi Taw - Medina
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 3194*
Yangon - Medina
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 1621*
Yangon - Medina
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 3094*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Medina (MED) from AED 1263

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Medina (MED)

Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019,
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from AED1263*

Lahore (LHE) to Medina (MED)

Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from PKR65930*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Medina (MED)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from MYR10636*

Islamabad (ISB) to Medina (MED)

Departure Tue 25 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 13 Jan 2019
from PKR68680*

Jakarta (CGK) to Medina (MED)

Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from IDR12322200*

Bologna (BLQ) to Medina (MED)

Departure Fri 11 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from EUR1271*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Medina

28 °C
Monday17 Dec 2018
22 °C
Tuesday18 Dec 2018
22 °C
Wednesday19 Dec 2018
25 °C
Thursday20 Dec 2018
20 °C
Friday21 Dec 2018
20 °C
Saturday22 Dec 2018
20 °C
Sunday23 Dec 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.