Find flight deals to Marseille (MRS) and book today

Book flights to Marseille (MRS)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Marseille (MRS) from AED 2513

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 20 Aug 2019
from AED2513*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 13 Jul 2019
from ZAR18489*

Mumbai (BOM) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 19 Jul 2019
from INR63196*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 2 Aug 2019
from KWD295*

Brisbane (BNE) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from AUD2285*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marseille (XRF)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 20 Aug 2019
from AED3083*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Marseille

27 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
35 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
37 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
30 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
33 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
32 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
33 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.