Find flight deals to Marseille (MRS) and book today

Book flights to Marseille (MRS)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Marseille (MRS) from AED 2493

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 7 Mar 2019
from AED2493*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marseille (XRF)

Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from AED2513*

Bangkok (BKK) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from THB134780*

Dubai (XNB) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 7 Mar 2019
from AED2493*

Manila (MNL) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 21 Apr 2019
from USD1189*

Lahore (LHE) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
from PKR134186*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Marseille

10 °C
Wednesday16 Jan 2019
11 °C
Thursday17 Jan 2019
7 °C
Friday18 Jan 2019
8 °C
Saturday19 Jan 2019
8 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
6 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
6 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.