Find flight deals to Marrakech (RAK) and book today

Book flights to Marrakech (RAK)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Marrakech (RAK) from INR 62570

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 9 Mar 2019
from AED3283*

Bangkok (BKK) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from THB39665*

Dubai (XNB) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from AED4473*

Mumbai (BOM) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Sat 9 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
from INR62570*

Lahore (LHE) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
from PKR125286*

Singapore (SIN) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from SGD2435*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Marrakech

13 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
12 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
11 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
13 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
12 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
10 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
10 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.