Find flight deals to Malta (MLA) and book today

Book flights to Malta (MLA)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Malta (MLA) from AED 2363

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Malta (MLA)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from AED2363*

Manila (MNL) to Malta (MLA)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 29 Aug 2019
from USD1193*

Sydney (SYD) to Malta (MLA)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from AUD1897*

Nagoya (NGO) to Malta (MLA)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 12 Jul 2019
from JPY570820*

Melbourne (MEL) to Malta (MLA)

Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 3 Sep 2019
from AUD1706*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Malta (MLA)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from MYR5525*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Malta

25 °C
Sunday16 Jun 2019
25 °C
Monday17 Jun 2019
25 °C
Tuesday18 Jun 2019
24 °C
Wednesday19 Jun 2019
25 °C
Thursday20 Jun 2019
25 °C
Friday21 Jun 2019
26 °C
Saturday22 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.