Find flight deals to Male (MLE) and book today

Book flights to Male (MLE)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Male(MLE)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Male
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1834*
Baku - Male
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 740*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Male (MLE) from AED 2153

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 6 Apr 2019
from AED2153*

Rome (FCO) to Male (MLE)

Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 17 Mar 2019
from EUR596*

Munich (MUC) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from EUR582*

London (LHR) to Male (MLE)

Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from GBP764*

Paris (CDG) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from EUR651*

Milan (MXP) to Male (MLE)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from EUR633*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Male

26 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
27 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
27 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
27 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
27 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
28 °C
Sunday27 Jan 2019
28 °C
Monday28 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.