Find flight deals to Male (MLE) and book today

Book flights to Male (MLE)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Male(MLE)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Male
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1834*
Baku - Male
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 740*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Male (MLE) from RUB 39116

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Fri 2 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 10 Aug 2019
from AED2933*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 29 Jul 2019
from EUR693*

Zurich (ZRH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 23 Aug 2019
from CHF916*

Munich (MUC) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from EUR695*

Moscow (DME) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 13 Jul 2019
from RUB39116*

Bahrain (BAH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Fri 26 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 30 Jul 2019
from BHD299*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Male

31 °C
Monday27 May 2019
30 °C
Tuesday28 May 2019
29 °C
Wednesday29 May 2019
29 °C
Thursday30 May 2019
29 °C
Friday31 May 2019
30 °C
Saturday1 Jun 2019
29 °C
Sunday2 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.