Search & book flights to Maldives

Book flights to Maldives with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Maldives

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Male
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1834*
Baku - Male
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 740*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Maldives from SAR 1982

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from AED2993*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from EUR698*

London (LHR) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from GBP662*

Moscow (DME) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from RUB35529*

Milan (MXP) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from EUR581*

Munich (MUC) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 21 Oct 2019
from EUR719*

Zurich (ZRH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from CHF754*

Rome (FCO) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 16 Sep 2019
from EUR611*

Riyadh (RUH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 13 Nov 2019
from SAR1982*

Brussels (BRU) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019
from EUR708*

Paris (CDG) to Male (MLE)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from EUR726*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019
from EUR830*

Madrid (MAD) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from EUR633*

New York (JFK) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from USD1074*

Astana (TSE) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from USD745*

Minsk (MSQ) to Male (MLE)

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 13 Nov 2019
from EUR619*

Manchester (MAN) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from GBP665*

Karachi (KHI) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from PKR76076*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.