Search & book flights to Maldives

Book flights to Maldives with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Maldives

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Male
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1834*
Baku - Male
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 740*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Maldives from AED 2153

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from AED2153*

Rome (FCO) to Male (MLE)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from EUR575*

Paris (CDG) to Male (MLE)

Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from EUR651*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Male (MLE)

Departure Wed 23 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from EUR602*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Male (MLE)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 22 Mar 2019
from EUR717*

Milan (MXP) to Male (MLE)

Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
from EUR632*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.