Find flight deals to Malaga (AGP) and book today

Book flights to Malaga (AGP)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Malaga (AGP) from AED 3083

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from AED3083*

Riyadh (RUH) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Sun 23 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from SAR3985*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Wed 19 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from ZAR33572*

Dubai (XNB) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Sun 23 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from AED3473*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Thu 22 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from KWD297*

Dammam (DMM) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Mon 7 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
from SAR7296*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Malaga

19 °C
Thursday15 Nov 2018
17 °C
Friday16 Nov 2018
17 °C
Saturday17 Nov 2018
17 °C
Sunday18 Nov 2018
14 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
14 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
14 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.