Find flight deals to Malaga (AGP) and book today

Book flights to Malaga (AGP)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Malaga (AGP) from AED 2993

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from AED2993*

Dubai (XNB) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 9 Aug 2019
from AED2993*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from HKD10303*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 2 Oct 2019
from MYR4215*

Melbourne (MEL) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from AUD1699*

Bahrain (BAH) to Malaga (AGP)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 23 Aug 2019
from BHD378*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Malaga

22 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
29 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
31 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
33 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
31 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
32 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
30 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.