Find flight deals to Madrid (MAD) and book today

Book flights to Madrid (MAD)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Madrid (MAD) from HKD 4197

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 7 Mar 2019
from AED2753*

Manila (MNL) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
from USD842*

Melbourne (MEL) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from AUD1328*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 1 May 2019
from HKD4197*

Bangkok (BKK) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 31 Mar 2019
from THB28795*

Sydney (SYD) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 23 Mar 2019
from AUD1376*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Madrid

7 °C
Friday18 Jan 2019
3 °C
Saturday19 Jan 2019
6 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
8 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
4 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
6 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
5 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.