Find flight deals to Lyon (LYS) and book today

Book flights to Lyon (LYS)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Lyon (LYS) from AED 3043

Sydney (SYD) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from AUD1598*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from AED3043*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from MYR4375*

Lahore (LHE) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 19 Oct 2019
from PKR156787*

Manila (MNL) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from USD1132*

Mumbai (BOM) to Lyon (XYD)

Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from INR139816*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Lyon

24 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
26 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
27 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
28 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
28 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
27 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
24 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.