Find flight deals to Lyon (LYS) and book today

Book flights to Lyon (LYS)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Lyon (LYS) from AED 2633

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Mon 3 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from AED2633*

Bangkok (BKK) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Sun 25 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from THB37215*

Sydney (SYD) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Mon 17 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from AUD2564*

Dubai (XNB) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Sun 25 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from AED7899*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Lyon (XYD)

Departure Thu 20 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from ZAR33654*

Dammam (DMM) to Lyon (XYD)

Departure Mon 31 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
from SAR9232*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Lyon

17 °C
Thursday15 Nov 2018
11 °C
Friday16 Nov 2018
8 °C
Saturday17 Nov 2018
6 °C
Sunday18 Nov 2018
3 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
2 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
4 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.