Find flight deals to Lyon (LYS) and book today

Book flights to Lyon (LYS)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Lyon (LYS) from OMR 276

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 5 Jul 2019
from AED2643*

Dubai (XNB) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 16 Aug 2019
from AED34298*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lyon (XYD)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 17 Aug 2019
from AED3723*

Sydney (SYD) to Lyon (XYD)

Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 6 Aug 2019
from AUD2419*

Muscat (MCT) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019
from OMR276*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Lyon

15 °C
Sunday16 Jun 2019
25 °C
Monday17 Jun 2019
27 °C
Tuesday18 Jun 2019
29 °C
Wednesday19 Jun 2019
23 °C
Thursday20 Jun 2019
18 °C
Friday21 Jun 2019
22 °C
Saturday22 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.