Find flight deals to Los Angeles (LAX) and book today

Book flights to Los Angeles (LAX)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Los Angeles (LAX) from INR 78435

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
from AED5633*

Mumbai (BOM) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Tue 25 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 5 Jan 2019
from INR87775*

Riyadh (RUH) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Thu 22 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from SAR5791*

Delhi (DEL) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Thu 17 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from INR78435*

Dammam (DMM) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from SAR4764*

Chennai (MAA) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from INR87614*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Los Angeles

24 °C
Thursday15 Nov 2018
21 °C
Friday16 Nov 2018
19 °C
Saturday17 Nov 2018
17 °C
Sunday18 Nov 2018
15 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
14 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
16 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.